Taking no prisoners and crashing straight into 2021 with a ferocious, new, music, release campaign that's picking up global radio supports already from the likes of #PaulVanDyk's #VonycSessions and #AlyandFila this is #FrancescoSambero😎💚👊

#FSOEPararellels #ScorchinRecordings

2

https://blackhole.complete.me/truth-rmx
Dance music enthusiasts worldwide TODAY is the day when #ChristianBurns and #TeamEvolved release the mesmeric remix by #Odsen of Christian's global HIT single #Truth via #BlackHoleRecordings.

So without further ado folks, here is the masterpiece remix💚

NEW MUSIC ALERT🎤🎹💚!!

When one man's truth is another man's lie, #TeamEvolved are highly confident that this stunning, new, deep house remix from our very own Spanish wizard of the sonic - #Odsen of #ChristianBurn's HIT single #Truth which is released tomorrow so check it out:

.@OliverHeldens joins the @Anjunabeats family this week with a remix of @aboveandbeyond's ‘Thing Called Love’ (feat. @RichardBedford)!

On Friday he makes his #ABGT debut with a huge Guest Mix 💥

Tune in at 7pm GMT/2pm EDT/11am PDT on Above & Beyond’s YouTube or Twitch channel.

#TranceFamily 💚 Landing this coming Friday on #Spotify you will live your life just once, so don't forget about another quality remix of #AThingCalledLove, by #AboveandBeyond & #RichardBedford courtesy of the flying dutchman - #oliverheldens 🎻🎤🎧🎹🎸!

https://anjunabeats.ffm.to/tcloh.imy

Load More...

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error

Error: The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication.
Type: OAuthException
Solution: See here for how to solve this error

TOP